UFC 280 Live STream, TV Channel

UFC 280 – Live Stream, Broadcast Channel Date, Time, Fight Card, and Where to Buy Tickets. Oliviera vs. Makhachev Etihad Arena, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

Who’s fighting at UFC 280?

Main Card: Main Event: Charles Oliveira vs Islam Makhachev Co-Main: Aljamain Sterling vs TJ Dillashaw Petr Yan vs Sean O’Malley Beneil Dariush vs Mateusz Gamrot Katlyn Chookagian vs Manon Fiorot What time does UFC 280 start? United States Main Card: 2pm ET / 11am PT on ESPN+ Prelims: 10am ET / 7am PT on ESPNews, ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes UFC returns to Abu Dhabi on October 22 with a UFC 280 card headlined by a clash for the vacant lightweight championship between Charles Oliveira and Islam Makhachev. The former UFC lightweight champion, Brazil’s Oliveira is on a remarkable 11-fight winning streak in one of the sport’s toughest divisions, and after a quartet of victories over Tony Ferguson, Michael Chandler, Dustin Poirier, and Justin Gaethje, he established himself as the top 155-pounder in the world. Now, Oliveira gets a chance to regain the crown when he faces the surging Makhachev, who has won 10 straight over the likes of Bobby Green, Dan Hooker and Thiago Moises. Plus, the bantamweight division takes center stage, as Aljamain Sterling defends his crown against TJ Dillashaw, and “Sugar” Sean O’Malley steps up for a huge showdown against Petr Yan. This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Pakhi-Line.png

How do I stream UFC 280 on ESPN+?

The UFC 280: Oliveira vs Makhachev prelims kickoff Saturday, October 22 at 10am ET / 7am PT in the United States on ESPNews, ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass. The Main Card will air exclusively on ESPN+ in the U.S. at 2pm ET / 11am PT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous post UFC 280 PPV Fight
Next post UFC 280 Live, In 4K HD TV